stand cover.jpg (1)

CF Fertilisers events

EVENT DATE WEBSITE
Amatechnica 22nd May 2019 https://amatechnica2019.pgtb.me/7mrtzJ
North Sheep 5th June 2019 https://www.nationalsheep.org.uk/northsheep/
Royal Welsh Grassland 6th June 2019
Royal Cornwall Show 6-8th June 2019 http://royalcornwallshow.org/
The Arable Event 19th June 2019 https://www.thearableevent.co.uk
Cotswolds Show 13-14th July 2019  http://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk/
Royal Welsh Show 22-25th July 2019  http://www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show/
Cockermouth Show 3rd August 2019  http://www.cockermouthshow.co.uk/
Westmorland Show 12th September 2019  https://westmorlandshow.co.uk/
The Dairy Show 2nd October 2019  https://www.bathandwest.com/the-dairy-show
Welsh Winter Fair 25-26th November 2019  http://www.rwas.wales/winter-fair/
CropTec 27-28th November 2019 www.croptecshow.com
LAMMA 7-8th January 2020 www.lammashow.com

Oxford Farming Conference 7-9th January 2020  https://www.ofc.org.uk/